Average Atheist

Dear Paul,

Amidst my meanderings around life events, I have, as you deftly pointed out, veered off course. I thank you for indulging my petty musings for the time being and thank you doubly for sending me a link to a video which, in its own way, poses a question that I think you’re trying to ask but, perhaps, are struggling to articulate. I would ask, after watching the video, if your question is: “Is atheism ultimately about selfishness?” or, perhaps, “How can atheists be moral without God?”

View original post 1,208 more words

About thatcatkatie
I came to this site to discuss my beliefs, and yours too, and hopefully learn some things from my fellow human beings.

One Response to

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this
    superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates
    and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

