Power is back on,

and my weekend was pretty busy, but I’ll be back to writing posts soon. I already have some on my old blog (different site) I’m thinking about copying and pasting because I’d like to hear some thoughts. I’ll be back later today, hope no one is suffering too much from Hurricane Sandy – and if you are, hope you are able to make the best of your situation. Pennsylvania wasn’t hit as hard as was predicted, so I don’t have lots of clean up to do like I thought I would, or like I did last year when that other hurricane hit and I lived in Bloomsburg.

About thatcatkatie
I came to this site to discuss my beliefs, and yours too, and hopefully learn some things from my fellow human beings.

3 Responses to Power is back on,

  1. goldheathen says:

    Glad you’re ok. Looking forward to providing some thoughts πŸ™‚

  2. atheistslut says:

    So glad you’re alright! What is your other blog (so I can stalk you there too?) πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

