Hi!

I’ve neglected this site terribly.

I got used to not having internet for a little while and just stopped getting on my laptop during winter break, but now classes have started and I’m back at another semester of pulling my hair out. Anyways, I’ll try to make a real comeback here – hopefully some of you guys still remember me. Hopefully my favorite people haven’t neglected their accounts as well.

About thatcatkatie
I came to this site to discuss my beliefs, and yours too, and hopefully learn some things from my fellow human beings.

One Response to Hi!

  1. makagutu says:

    I don’t know if am one of your favorites 🙂 but am still here and welcome back!

Leave a Reply

